1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Us

Need help with NOTIFIER products and solutions? Here's how to contact us. 

Office and Support

Canada Office

  • NOTIFIER Canada
  • 10 Whitmore Road
  • Woodbridge
  • Ontario
  • L4L 7Z4
  • Canada
  • Tel: 1-888-289-1114
  • Tel: 905-856-8733
  • Fax: 905-264-5357

CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • Mary Angelo
  • Customer Service Representative
  • E-mail: Mary.Angelo@Honeywell.com
  • Tel: 1-905-856-8733 x5348
  • Wendy Kortgaard
  • Office Manager
  • E-mail: wendy.kortgaard@Honeywell.com
  • Tel: 905-856-8733 x5350

MEDIA CONTACT

  • Lori Herder
  • E-mail: Lori.Herder@Honeywell.com

Find a Sales Contact

Name: David Secord


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: David.Secord@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: Tel: 905-264-5346 / Mobile: 416-357-0345


Region: Ontario


Provinces: (ON)


Name: Steve Cigana


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Steve.Cigana@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: Tel: 514-631-8496 Mobile: 514-887-7818


Region: Eastern Canada


Provinces: (NB, NL, NS, PE, QC)


Name: Tim Renaud


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Tim.Renaud@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: Tel: 905-264-5356 / Mobile: 604-290-3748


Region: Western Canada


Provinces: (AB, BC, SK, MB, NT, NU, YT)