1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Us

Need help with NOTIFIER products and solutions? Here's how to contact us. 

Office and Support

UNITED STATES HEADQUARTERS

  • NOTIFIER
  • 12 Clintonville Road
  • Northford, CT 06472
  • USA
  • Tel: 203-484-7161
  • Fax: 203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • US Service Representatives
  • Tel: 1-203-484-7161
  • Fax: 1-203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

MEDIA CONTACT

  • E-mail: Notifier.Communications@Honeywell.com

HONEYWELL FIRE SERVICES GROUP

Tel: 770-689-0700

www.honeywellfsg.com

Find a Sales Contact

Name: Dick Bauer


Title: Vice President of Sales


Email: Richard.Bauer@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-484-6502


Region: All Regions


Name: Don Austin


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Donald.Austin@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 615-308-0682


Region: Southeast Region-Region 7


States: (AL, AR, GA, TN)


Name: Don Lowe


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Don.Lowe@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-484-5567


Region: MidWest Region-Region 6


States: (IL (North), MN, WI)


Name: Eric Mikessell


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Eric.Mikessell@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 816-260-5914


Region: Mid-Central Region-Region 10


States: (IN, KY, MI, OH, WV)


Name: Garth Dehoff


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Garth.Dehoff@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 717-873-8214


Region: Mid-Atlantic Region-Region 11


States: (DE, MD, PA)


Name: Jeff DiPeso


Title: Eastern Field Sales Manager


Email: Jeff.DiPeso@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-484-5570


Region: Eastern Regions -- REGIONS 7-13


Name: John Zimmer


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: john.Zimmer@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-415-5306


Region: Florida Region-Region 8


States: (FL)


Name: Mark Ewing


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Mark.Ewing@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 480-249-2862


Region: West Central Region-Region 3


States: (AZ, NV, NM, UT)


Name: Mark Gilmore


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Mark.Gilmore@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 214-763-5623


Region: Gulf Cost Region-Region 4


States: (LA, MS, MO, TX)


Name: Mike Rizzotti


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Mike.Rizzotti@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 516-359-4324


Region: NYC CT-Region 12


States: (CT, NJ, NYC)


Name: Paul Bridges


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Paul.Bridges@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 515-306-9964


Region: Central Region-Region 5


States: (IL (South), IA, KS, NE, ND, OK, SD)


Name: Ricky Houde


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ricky.Houde@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 603-315-0318


Region: NewEngland Region-Region 13


States: (ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT)


Name: Rob Martin


Title: Western Field Sales Manager


Email: Rob.Martin@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-484- 5560


Region: Western Regions -- REGIONS 1-6


Name: Ross Felton


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ross.Felton@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 910-916-1379


Region: South-Central Region-Region 9


States: (NC, SC, VA)


Name: Sam Aviles


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Sam.Aviles@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 925-353-6039


Region: West CoastRegion-Region 2


States: (CA, HI)


Name: Webb Hopkins


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Webb.Hopkins@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 425-686-2332


Region: Northwest Region-Region 1


States: (AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)