1. Contact Us

Contact Us

Need help with NOTIFIER products and solutions? Here's how to contact us. 

Office and Support

UNITED STATES HEADQUARTERS

  • NOTIFIER
  • 12 Clintonville Road
  • Northford, CT 06472
  • USA
  • Tel: 203-484-7161
  • Fax: 203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • US Service Representatives
  • Tel: 1-203-484-7161
  • Fax: 1-203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

MEDIA CONTACT

  • E-mail: Notifier.Communications@Honeywell.com
Find a Sales Contact

Name: Bill Klinowski


Title: Senior Director of Sales - East


Email: bill.klinowski@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-965-1029


Region:


Name: Christa Poss


Title: Senior Director of Sales - Central


Email: Christa.Poss@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-338-6069


Region:


Name: Ron Kandcer


Title: Senior Director of Sales - West


Email: ronald.kandcer@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 970-893-0048


Region:


Name: Ricky Houde


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ricky.Houde@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 603-315-0318


Region: New England Region-Region 1


State: (ME, MA, NH, RI)


Name: David Leffingwell


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: david.leffingwell@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 802-281-9300


Region: New York Connecticut-Region 2


State: (CT, NY, VT, PA (West))


Name: Dan Corbett


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Dan.Corbett@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-214-2127


Region: New Jersey and NYC-Region 3


State: (NYC, NJ)


Name: Garth Dehoff


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Garth.Dehoff@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 717-873-8214


Region: Mid-Atlantic Region-Region 4


State: (DE, MD, PA, DC, VA (North))


Name: OPEN


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: bill.klinowski@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-965-1029


Region: South-Central Region-Region 5


State: (NC, SC, VA (South))


Name: Don Austin


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Donald.Austin@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 615-308-0682


Region: Southeast Region-Region 6


State: (AL, GA, TN, MS)


Name: Christine Emerson


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Christine.Emerson@honeywell .com


Contact Number: 407-461-5570


Region: Florida Region-Region 7


State: (FL)


Name: Nick Gomez


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Nick.Gomez@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-659-5051


Region: Midwest Region-Region 8


State: (WI, IL, MN)


Name: OPEN


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Christa.Poss@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-338-6069


Region: Ohio Valley and Michigan-Region 9


State: (IN, KY, MI, OH, WV)


Name: Eric Mikessell


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Eric.Mikessell@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 816-260-5914


Region: Central Midwest Region-Region 10


State: (KS, MO, NE, AR, IA)


Name: Jay Watson


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: jay.watson@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 512-401-8858


Region: South Midwest Region-Region 11


State: (NM, OK, LA, TX)


Name: Ashley Fischer


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ashley.Fischer@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 512-460-9539


Region: South Midwest Region-Region 11


State: (NM, OK, LA, TX)


Name: Veronica Vidal


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Veronica.Vidal@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 713-235-0011


Region: South Midwest Region-Region 11


State: (NM, OK, LA, TX)


Name: OPEN - Region 12


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: ronald.kandcer@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 970-893-0048


Region: Northwest Region-Region 12


State: (OR, WA, NV)


Name: Adam Bayne


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Adam.Bayne@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 208-519-6592


Region: North Midwest Region-Region 13


State: (ND, SD, MT, WY, ID, CO, UT)


Name: Tauni Wallace


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: tauni.wallace@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 916-292-0016


Region: North CA-Region 14


State: (CA (Bay/North))


Name: Sam Aviles


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Sam.Aviles@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 925-353-6039


Region: West Coast Region-Region 15


State: (CA (Central/South), HI)