1. Contact Us

Contact Us

Need help with NOTIFIER products and solutions? Here's how to contact us. 

Office and Support

UNITED STATES HEADQUARTERS

  • NOTIFIER
  • 12 Clintonville Road
  • Northford, CT 06472
  • USA
  • Tel: 203-484-7161
  • Fax: 203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • US Service Representatives
  • Tel: 1-203-484-7161
  • Fax: 1-203-484-7118
  • Toll-Free: 1-800-289-3473

MEDIA CONTACT

  • E-mail: Notifier.Communications@Honeywell.com
Find a Sales Contact

Name: Dick Bauer


Title: Vice President of Sales


Email: Richard.Bauer@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-484-6502


Region: All Regions


Name: Christa Poss


Title: Western Field Sales Manager


Email: Christa.Poss@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-338-6069


Region: Western Regions -- REGIONS 1-9


Name: Jeff DiPeso


Title: Eastern Field Sales Manager


Email: Jeff.DiPeso@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 410-591-4930


Region: Eastern Regions -- REGIONS 10-16


Name: Adam Bayne


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Adam.Bayne@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 208-519-6592


Region: Northwest Region-Region 1


State: (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)


Name: Tauni Wallace


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: tauni.wallace@honeywell.com


Contact Number: 916-292-0016


Region: North CA - North NV-Region 2


State: (CA (Bay/North), NV (North))


Name: Sam Aviles


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Sam.Aviles@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 925-353-6039


Region: West Coast Region-Region 3


State: (CA (Central/South), HI)


Name: OPEN


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Christa.Poss@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-338-6069


Region: West Central Region-Region 4


State: (AZ, CO, NV (Las Vegas), UT, WY)


Name: John Muhle


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: John.Muhle@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 605-471-9753


Region: North Midwest Region-Region 5


State: (ND, SD, MN, IA)


Name: Eric Mikessell


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Eric.Mikessell@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 816-260-5914


Region: Central Midwest Region-Region 6


State: (IL (South), KS, MO, NE, AR)


Name: Nick Gomez


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Nick.Gomez@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 630-659-5051


Region: Midwest Region-Region 7


State: (IL (North), WI)


Name: Ashley Fischer


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ashley.Fischer@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 512-460-9539


Region: South Midwest Region-Region 8


State: (NM, OK, Texas (North), Louisiana (North))


Name: Veronica Vidal


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Veronica.Vidal@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 713-235-0011


Region: Gulf Coast Region-Region 9


State: (Louisiana (South), Texas (South))


Name: John Knox


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: John.Knox@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 614-397-3176


Region: Ohio Valley and Michigan-Region 10


State: (IN, KY, MI, OH, WV)


Name: Don Austin


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Donald.Austin@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 615-308-0682


Region: Southeast Region-Region 11


State: (AL, GA, TN, MS)


Name: Christine Emerson


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Christine.Emerson@honeywell .com


Contact Number: 407-461-5570


Region: Florida Region-Region 12


State: (FL)


Name: OPEN


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Jeff.Dipeso@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 410-591-4930


Region: South-Central Region-Region 13


State: (NC, SC, VA (South))


Name: Garth Dehoff


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Garth.Dehoff@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 717-873-8214


Region: Mid-Atlantic Region-Region 14


State: (DE, MD, NJ (South), PA, DC, VA (North))


Name: Dan Corbett


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Dan.Corbett@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 203-214-2127


Region: NYC CT and Northern New Jersey-Region 15


State: (NYC, NJ (North), CT)


Name: Ricky Houde


Title: Regional Sales Manager


Email: Ricky.Houde@Honeywell.com


Contact Number: 603-315-0318


Region: New England Region-Region 16


State: (ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT)